Davis Middle School Faculty & Staff

(2016-2017)

Principal
Randy Goerner
rgoerner@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Assistant Principals

6th Grade
Cathleen Young
cyoung@rockdale.k12.ga.us

7th Grade
Kecia Thomas
kthomas@rockdale.k12.ga.us


8th Grade
Kim Kammerer
kkammerer@rockdale.k12.ga.us

6th Grade Teachers

Team Last Name First Name E-mail Address
Bravo Imbert Frances fimbert@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Bravo Dorsey Sabrina SDorsey@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Bravo Wharton-Dixon Brenda bwhartondixon@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Bravo Hernandez Christy chernandez@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Foxtrot Bagwell Ashlee abgwell@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Foxtrot Haymore Betty Ann bhaymore@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Foxtrot Coleman Danny dcoleman@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Foxtrot Stone Dana dstone1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Oscar Harris Sandra sharris@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Oscar Housworth Coley chousworth@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Oscar Dunkley Ilene idunkley@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Oscar Haymore George dhaymore@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Tango Favors Toni tfavors@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Tango Conley Kayla kconley@rockdale.k12.ga.us

7th Grade Teachers

Team Last Name First Name E-mail Address
Bravo Cheek Brandon bcheek@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Bravo Davis Lisa lwoodsdavis@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Bravo Fitzgibbon Amber afitzgibbon@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Bravo Perkins Nickole nperkins@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Foxtrot Ivey Rebecca rivey1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Foxtrot Fearnow Caroline cfearnow@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Foxtrot Hanson Ken khanson@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Foxtrot Walker Cleavon cwalker4@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Oscar Baldwin Keisha kbaldwin@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Oscar Scott Francoise fscott@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Oscar Stefandel Julie jstefandel@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Oscar Stinson Anne astinson1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Tango Gonzales Patricia pgonzales@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Tango Hyatt Mallorie mhyatt@rockdale.k12.ga.us

8th Grade Teachers

Team Last Name First Name E-mail Address
Bravo Arick Stacy sarick@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Bravo Bradley Felicia fbradley@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Bravo Hernandez Carlos chernandez2@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Bravo Sanderson Kim ksanderson@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Foxtrot Gelineau Leeana lgelineau@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Foxtrot Clayton Kendra kclayton1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Foxtrot Hamler Sheila shamler@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Foxtrot Turner Tiffany tturner3@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Oscar Mitchell Patricia pmitchell1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Oscar Slocumb Sharon sslocumb@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Oscar Clayton Kevin kclayton@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Oscar Hawk Katelyn khawk@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Tango Brown Terra tbrown@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Tango Sherrod Brandy bsherrod@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Connection Teachers

Subject Last Name First Name E-mail Address
Art King Kathleen kking@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Band McRoy Darvin dmcroy@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Business Ed Jackson Jill JJackson@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Chorus Rose Lanae lrose@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Dance Phillips Larae lphillips@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Engineering and Technology Gala Sony SGala2@rockdale.k12.ga.us
FACS (Home Ec) Freeman Rene Rfreeman@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Fine Arts Photograhy/Video Mitchell Barbara bmitchell@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Health / PE Brackin Steve sbrackin@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Health/ PE Compton Carol CCompton@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Health/ PE Roddenberry Gordon groddenberry@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Health/ PE Gonzales Anthony agonzales@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Keyboarding/Strings Cawley Angie abcawley@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Math Connections Cone Darryl dcone2@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Math Connectons Vazquez Connie cvazquez@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Research Snell Caroline csnell@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Theatre Arts Strickland Abbie astrickland@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Counselors

Wayneshia Perrymond
wperrymond@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Staff and Other Faculty

Tracey Brown, Special Education
Keri Devane, Speech Therapist
Donna Gaddy, Records Secretary​
Selina Swan, School Secretary
Elizabeth Campbell, School Secretary
Kristi Kelley, Registrar
Peggy Burkey, Cafeteria manager
Debora Housworth, Bookkeeper
Keina Hayes, Clinic Aide
Chalice Downs, Prevention and Intervention Specialist


Media/Technology

Cherie Thompson, Media Specialist
Joe Tompkins, Digital Learning Specialist
Tami Wegemer, Lead INTEL
Alexander Paul, INTEL

Program Challenge Teachers

Last Name First Name E-mail Address
Adams Cadace cadams3@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Devane Patrick PJDevane@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Layne Urmia ulayne@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Logsdon Whitney WLogsdon@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Tompkins Lisa ltompkins@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Special Education

Last Name First Name Subject E-mail Address
Brasfield David Special Education dbrasfield@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Butler III John Special Education jbutler1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Jackson Keenya Special Education kjackson@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Kerlin Ben Special Education bkerlin@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Lane Kristine Special Education klane@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Larsen Brooke Special Education blarsen@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Manomano George Special Education gmanomano@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Morgan Jamilah Special Education jmorgan@rockdale.k12.ga.us
McWhorter Bob Special Education rmcwhorter@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Pollard Dona Special Education dpollard1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Thomas-Newton Angela Special Education anewton@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Waites Lalita Special Education lwaites@rockdale.k12.ga.us